Tigray Community in Minnesota
ማሕበርኢ ሩ ብ 

Click here to edit subtitle


Board Members 2022-2024

Posted by TCMN on March 18, 2022 at 1:10 PM

We are proud to announce the new board members for the 2022-2024 term:

President - Abraham Gebru

Vice President - Benyam Hagos

Secretary I - Welday Abraha

Secretary II - Yohannes Tsegay

Treasurer I - Betty Fitsum

Treasurer II - Abraha Berhe

Public Relations I - Temesgen Fekadu

Public Relations II - Tigist Kidanemariam

Board Member - Meron Gebremariam

Board Member - Nigisti Abay

Board Member - Hiluf Gebrezgi


Categories: English

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register