Tigray Community in Minnesota
ማሕበርኢ ሩ ብ 

Click here to edit subtitle


ETCMN board elects officials

Posted by TCMN on January 24, 2018 at 3:45 PM

On a meeting held on January 11th the ETCMN board has elected the following members as leaders of the board.

1. Ato Mersea Kidan: Chairman

2. Ato Searom W/Giorgis  Vice CHairman

3. Ato Berhane Abay: General Secretary

4. Dr. Zewdu Ayenew: Treasurer

5. Ato Asteraw Ngusse: PR Head

Categories: English

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register